When I cancel my subscription, can I still download from Marketplace?
Once you cancel your subscription, you will still have access to the Marketplace through the end of your paid billing cycle.
answered Mar 21 '14 at 08:14 PM
Steve Allison STAFF
If you cancel your subscription, you'll still have access to everything in the Marketplace that you had access to as a subscriber. However, access to new content isn't guaranteed.
answered Mar 28 '14 at 02:45 AM
Tim Sweeney STAFF
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here