If I resubscribe before the end of my last billing cycle
I unsubscribed less than a month ago, my last billing was also less than a month ago. So If I resubscribe will I be billed immediately or at the end of the month/ last billing period?
asked Dec 15 '14 at 12:58 PM in Legal & Licensing
You will be billed only after the active subscription becomes inactive/canceled/expired.
answered Dec 15 '14 at 02:46 PM
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here