What happens when I cancel my subscription?
Your $19 grants you access to updates and new marketplace assets for a month. Cancelling your subscription stops future payments but does not invalidate your access for the time you've already paid.
Hope that helps!
answered Mar 29 '14 at 03:59 PM
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here