[Closed] 'Launch' to windows displaying OLD game build ?
Not sure why this is happening, since I have launched, packaged and deployed many times before. I have recently made a number of changes to my map design/game mechanics, and wanted to try the game out to view HUD elements with the Oculus Rift.
For some reason an old map version is shown ??
No idea why!
asked Jun 29 '15 at 02:22 PM in Packaging & Deployment
The question has been closed Mar 24 '16 at 03:56 PM by Tim Hobson for the following reason:
Issue is now outdated. If you are still experiencing this issue, please make a new post for assistance. Thanks!
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here