Saving pose problem
After saving the pose i going back normal A pose again . Trying to make it to T pose .Saving reseting to A pose.
asked May 17 '17 at 10:05 PM in Using UE4
The pose you save only available within the mesh , if you wana reuse for the other it useless.
answered May 23 '17 at 04:13 PM
Once you adjust the character from A to T pose, click Save Pose in the lower left corner. It will revert back to the default pose, but that's normal. Click on "View Pose" to see your new setup. Also, save your mesh, too. If you look in the top right corner, you'll see the mesh also has an asterisk on it. That means it has been changed and needs to be saved.
answered May 23 '17 at 06:01 PM
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here