i want to change ps4 linked accounts but if i do so i lose all my progression, why is that?
I want to change Ps4 linked accounts from one epic games account, if i do so i will lose all of the skins, xp, items, and other shieza, is there a way of doing that without losing the stuff?
asked Jul 15 '18 at 05:19 AM in Everything Else
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here