Moving Assets performs copy with SVN version control
I'm trying to set up SVN to work on a project with two people on different workstations. We got to the point where we can add or remove assets, and it will be updated correctly on the other pc when we sync.
But now the problem: When someone moves an asset to a different folder, it works as it should on that workstation. On the other workstation on the other hand, it is copied! So the asset is moved, but it is also still in its original location.
So basically on workstation 1 we end up with a moved asset, and on workstation 2 we get a copied asset.
Does anyone have a clue on what could cause this?
Follow this question
Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here